Dispute Resolution

Our client-centric and cost-effective approach to dispute resolution uniquely positions us to assist you in achieving your desired outcome.

Areas of Expertise:

Administrative and Public Law
General Tort
Defamation
Negligence
Conspiracy to Defraud
Contractual Disputes
Construction Disputes



Contact

The Partners

Datuk Kamarul Hisham Kamaruddin
kamarul@chambers-khhr.com

Dato' Hasnal Rezua Merican
hasnal@chambers-khhr.com

The Legal Assistants

Cliff Siow Juan Wen
cliff@chambers-khhr.com

Effa Azuin binti Aidrul Hisham
effa@chambers-khhr.com

Muzzammil Merican
muzzammil@chambers-khhr.com

Syafiqah Sofian
syafiqah@chambers-khhr.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED