General E-mail: mail@chambers-khhr.com
Tel: +603-7890 3067
Fax: +603-7621 7475
Address:
No. P1-35, Mulberry, Empire Residence, Jalan PJU 8/1, Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

 




Datuk Kamarul Hisham Kamaruddin |
Partner


kamarul@chambers-khhr.com
Dato' Hasnal Rezua Merican |
Partner

hasnal@chambers-khhr.com
Cliff Siow Juan Wen |
Senior Legal Assistant

cliff@chambers-khhr.com
Effa Azuin binti Aidrul Hisham |
Legal Assistant

effa@chambers-khhr.com
Muzzammil Merican |
Legal Assistant

muzzammil@chambers-khhr.com
Syafiqah Sofian |
Legal Assistant

syafiqah@chambers-khhr.com